The Robot Machine by Rachael Anita

The final product of my Robot Machine book!!! I had a lot of fun creating different robots and binding this book together. I think it is one of the coolest books I have made!!! There are six different robots in the book each with different words to describe them and a name. I am thinking about making scanning and printing the robots and making more books to sell to people if there are any who would be interested!!!  [take my poll about buying a book…poll is on the right side column] Thanks!

IMG_1402

IMG_1404 IMG_1406

IMG_1407 IMG_1410 IMG_1414 IMG_1419

I even made a slip case for it!

IMG_1423 IMG_1425

The cover was lots of fun and a lot of hard work. It took me a few hours to perfectly fold the paper around all of the corners!! But the end result was worth it.

IMG_1427 IMG_1430 IMG_1434

Next up! Monster Book!!!

One thought on “The Robot Machine by Rachael Anita

Leave a Reply

