Plaid and Gold Sketchbook

I love this plaid fabric. It is so soft and beautiful, I just had to make a book with it!! Not to mention the gold paper is awesome!!! This book is now for sale in my etsy shop —>Rachael Anita Creates

The paper inside this book is my absolute favorite. It is a toned paper that is wonderful to draw on. Just feeling the paper with your fingers is amazing.

IMG_1080

IMG_1076 IMG_1085 IMG_1084

Keep checking back! I have a new book project going on and I am so excited for it!! I can’t wait to show you guys when it gets started!!

Leave a Reply

